Regional Office

Jaipur Office

Near DCM Market
Ajmer Road, Jaipur (Rajasthan)
Jaipur - 302021, INDIA
Phone: +91-141-4003666 / 4003667
Fax: +91-141-4003668
Email: jaipur@abl.in

Jammu Office

1st Floor3-B/C
Gandhi Nagar,Jammu
Ph. +91-191-2458951,2458952
Fax. +91-191-2458953
Email: jammu@abl.in

Jodhpur Office

12, Bera House, Opposite
Commissioners Bungalow
Residency Road, Jodhpur
(Rajasthan) 342001
Ph. +91 291 2640086
Email: jodhpur@abl.in

Udaipur Office

201, Ujjwal Apartment
4, Bhatt Ji Ki Bari
Udaipur (Rajasthan) INDIA
Phone: +91-294-2414237 / 2412584
Fax: +91-294-2417254
Email: udaipur@abl.in

Dehradun Office

Panache Valley
189 Rajpur Road
Opposite Sai Baba Mandir
Dehradun-248001(uttrakhand)
Phone:+91-135-2733585, 2733484
Email: dehradun@abl.in

Rewari Office

Sec-21
Near 33KV Substation
Village-Kalaka
Rewari-123401
Email: rewari@abl.in

Noida Office

B-20 Ground Floor
Sector-63 Noida(201301)
Phone:+91 120-4185400
Email: noida@abl.in